Organizing Committee

Position Name Organization E-mail
Local Committee Chair Joseph (TJ) Fontaine USGS Sonoran Desert Research Station
Scientific Program Chair Victoria Saab USFS, Bozeman, Montana
Student Activities Chair Dan Barton The University of Montana
Management and Finances Chair Bonnie Bowen Iowa State University,
President-Elect, Cooper Ornithological Society Mercedes Foster USGS, Natural History Museum  
Conference Management Helen Schneider Lemay sg Meeting & Marketing Services